Contact Us

Please feel free to contact PRIDE Soccer with any questions you might have.
Office hours Tuesday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

General Inquiries:
Phone: 719.597.6700, Fax 719.597.4040
Information@pridesoccer.com

Address:
5955 Lehman Dr Ste. 100. Colo. Springs, CO 80918
Office Staff

Developmental Coordinator

Patti Wasson
(719) 597-6700  x207
email: pwasson@pridesoccer.com

Club Registrar

Heather Ward
(719) 597-6700  x205
email: hward@pridesoccer.com

Please make sure to contact her with any roster changes or player account questions

Pride Executive Director

Candy Brooks
(719) 597-6700  x201
email: cbrooks@pridesoccer.com

Team and Individual Camps:
Phone:719.597.6700 x206
E-mail: camps@pridesoccer.com

Kristie Braunston is now handling all game changes, complex scheduling and World Arena scheduling.  She can be reached at ext 211 or kbraunston@pridesoccer.com .