Coaching Staff

Technical Director

Jay Rayner
(719) 597-6700 x210
email: jrayner@pridesoccer.com


BOYS COMPETITIVE PROGRAM

Senior Director of Coaching 

U11-14 Boys

Brian Contreras


(719) 597-6700 x203

email: bcontreras@pridesoccer.com

Director of Coaching

U15-19
Boys

Diego Zaltron

(719) 597-6700 x209
email: dzaltron@pridesoccer.com

Director of Coaching

U9-10 Boys Jr. Academy & Intermediate

Cole Ouren
(719) 597-6700 x206

email: couren@pridesoccer.com


GIRLS COMPETITIVE PROGRAM

Senior Director of Coaching

U11-14 Girls

Kristie Braunston

(719) 597-6700 x 211

email:

kbraunston@pridesoccer.com

Director of Coaching     

U15-19 Girls

AJ Adcock


(719) 597-6700 x 204

email:

ajadcock@pridesoccer.com

Director of Coaching

U9-10 Girls Jr. Academy & Intermediate
Karina Tominello
(719) 597-6700 x 208

email:

ktominello@pridesoccer.com

 

GOALKEEPER

Director of Goalkeeping

Mike Archuleta

(719) 597-6700

email: marchuleta@pridesoccer.com