Coaching Staff

Technical Director

Jay Rayner
(719) 597-6700 x210
email: jrayner@pridesoccer.com


BOYS COMPETITIVE PROGRAM

Senior Director of Coaching 

U11-15 Boys
Brian Contreras
(719) 597-6700 x203
email: bcontreras@pridesoccer.com

Director of Coaching

U16-18 Boys
Diego Zaltron
(719) 597-6700 x209
email: dzaltron@pridesoccer.com

Director of Coaching

U9-11 Boys Academy and Intermediate
Cole Ouren
(719) 597-6700 x206
email: couren@pridesoccer.com


GIRLS COMPETITIVE PROGRAM

Senior Director of Coaching

U15-18 Girls
Kristie Braunston
(719) 597-6700 x 211
email: kbraunston@pridesoccer.com

Director of Coaching

U11-14 Girls

(719) 597-6700
email:

 

Director of Coaching

U9-10 Girls, Academy, Intermediate
Karina Tominello
(719) 597-6700 x 208
email: ktominello@pridesoccer.com

 

GOALKEEPER

Director of Goalkeeping program

Mike Archuleta
(719) 597-6700
email: marchuleta@pridesoccer.com