Website Manager

Pride Soccer Club

News Detail


Dec, 2020

Pride Coach Of The Year Awards

Every year, Pride recognizes 4 coaches who demonstrate qualities which we feel exemplify the club’s philosophy on player and character development.
This year’s Pride Coaches Of The Year are:
Ron Hehr - Competitive Boys
Kip Wiley - Recreational Boys
Chris Cosgrove - Competitive Girls
Chad Van Horn - Recreational Girls
Congratulations to Ron, Kip, Chris and Chad for their outstanding work and thank them for all that they do for our young players and for the club.
Each of our 4 coaches will be nominated for the Colorado Soccer Association Coach Of The Year awards in January. Last year, Pride coach Rob Hilbert won the Colorado Coach Of The Year in the Competitive Girls category.